Deutered.

image

The Dude has been neutered.

I took him into the vet on Friday…scratch that…I had to drag him in. It wasn’t pretty.

Everyone at the vet’s office LOVES The Dude. 140 lbs of sheer awesome, he is. I walked him to the kennels in the back since he was wary of his new surroundings, then I left wondering if maybe he thought I might never come back.

It was a long day without him by my side.

image

But soon he was back home…sans a couple of, ummm, parts.

We still love him without those parts.

The vet office gave us a cone of shame. Unfortunately, it did not fit The Dude who basically wears a belt for a collar.

image

It’s okay, though. I’m still putting it to good use.

Leave a Reply

